APOCCA Group 

Get in touch with us and we will propose a solution that fits your needs.
Contact us through the form below and we will be in touch shortly!

14 + 3 =

CONTACT APOCCA

STRIDSVAGNSVÄGEN 9
SE-291 39 KRISTIANSTAD
TEL: 044-25 31 400
EMAIL info@apocca.se

Alexander Andersson
CEO / Technical salesman
+46 44 25 31 407

alexander.andersson@apocca.se

Jan-Erik Liljefors
Technical salesman
+46 44 25 31 404 

jan-erik.liljefors@apocca.se 

Thomas Martinsson
Automation engineer / Technical salesman
+46 44 25 31 406 

thomas.martinsson@apocca.se 

CONTACT MLK

SPORREGATAN 12 
SE-213 77 MALMÖ 
TEL: 040-14 33 40 
E-MAIL info@mlk.se 

Mats Larsson
CEO / Technical salesman
+46 40 60 80 373 
+46 709-21 23 41

mats.larsson@mlk.se 

Stefan Nilsson
Senior advisor
+46 40 14 33 47 

stefan@mlk.se 

Magnus Lihdén
Project manager
+46 40 14 33 42 

magnus.lihden@mlk.se 

 

Ingrid Jensen
Financial manager
+46 40 60 80 370 

ingrid@mlk.se 

Jörgen Åkesson
Automation engineer / Project manager
+46 40 14 33 43 

jorgen@mlk.se